Pakenham Racecourse Trash And Treasure White Elephant Market

0 reviews

7℃ - 22℃ Forecast: sunny

Phone:0415 331 229

Location:Pakenham, VIC, 3810

Date Start Finish
Sunday 29th March 2015 7:00am 1:00pm
Sunday 5th April 2015 7:00am 1:00pm
Sunday 12th April 2015 7:00am 1:00pm
Sunday 19th April 2015 7:00am 1:00pm
Sunday 26th April 2015 7:00am 1:00pm
Sunday 3rd May 2015 7:00am 1:00pm
Sunday 10th May 2015 7:00am 1:00pm
Sunday 17th May 2015 7:00am 1:00pm
Sunday 24th May 2015 7:00am 1:00pm
Sunday 31st May 2015 7:00am 1:00pm
Claim Listing Contact Market Owner

Contact the Market Owner

To inquire about this market, complete the form below to send a message to the market owner.


Pakenham Racecourse Trash and Treasure White Elephant Market is held near Pakenham VIC 3810 (Pakenham Racecourse).

Contact Person: Tana

Email: [email protected]

Market Location: Pakenham Racecourse

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

©Copyright 2010-2015 My Market Day. Terms and conditions.